School Board

St. Raphael the Archangel School is governed by a School Board of limited jurisdiction, with designated authority in matters of strategic planning, financial oversight, advancement programs, and formulation of school policies guiding academic, business, and development affairs.  The School Board is comprised of committed parish and community leaders who bring valuable talents, connections, and resources to the school.


St. Raphael School Board Members

Pastor, Father John Mayo

6047 Bishops Pl., 63109

Principal, Mrs. Julie Hayes

6000 Jamieson, 63109


Mr. Todd Berta, President  
Mr. Matt Fuhr, Vice President    
Mrs. Gen Bradshaw, Secretary    
Mrs. Mary Anne Potts    
Mrs. Lucy Adams    
Mrs. Sara Koziacki    
Mr. Dennis Matreci    
Mrs. Tracey Mense    
Mr. Andy Wegman