Contact Us

Administrative Staff      
Fr. John Mayo Pastor 314-352-8100 ext. 215 frjohn@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Julie Hayes Principal 314-352-9474 ext. 101 hayes@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Linda Mechler School Secretary 314-352-9474 ext. 100 secretary@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Qi Franz Cafeteria Manager 314-352-9474  
Mr. Robert Schlueter Maintenance 314-352-8100 maintenance@straphaelarchangel.org
School Office   Phone: (314) 352-9474
Fax: (314) 351-7477
secretary@straphaelarchangel.org
Parish Office   Phone: (314) 352-8100
Fax: (314) 353-6603
parish@straphaelarchangel.org
Professional Staff    
Mrs. Chris Federspiel Preschool Director and Lead Teacher Room B federspiel@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Molly Indelicato

Preschool, Club Tobias and Summer Camp Director

indelicato@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Louise Balicki-Smith Academic Intervention Coordinator balicki-smith@straphaelarchangel.org
  Science 4-8 and STREAM Coordinator  
Miss Lu Ann Domijan Kindergarten domijan@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Theresa Schmidt 1st Grade schmidt@straphaelarchangel.org
  2nd Grade  
Ms. Susan Polson 3rd Grade polson@straphaelarchangel.org
Miss Patti Woods 4th Grade woods@straphaelarchangel.org
Miss Amanda Imo 5th Grade imo@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Christy Connor 6th Grade connor@straphaelarchangel.org
Miss Ashley Schaaf 7th Grade schaaf@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Jennifer Runiewicz 8th Grade runiewicz@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Sara Carril Art carril@straphaelarchangel.org
Mr. John Bruno Physical Education bruno@straphaelarchangel.org
Ms. Kathy Doty School Music Instructor doty@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Diane Heineck Preschool Aide A  
Mrs. Sarah Meyer Preschool Aide B  
  Preschool Aide  
  Kindergarten Aide  
Find us online at

Facebook

Saint Raphael the Archangel Parish and School

Twitter

@SRAtoday