De Angelis Children's Choir

St. Raphael the Archangel

De Angelis Children's Choir

Fall 2017 Schedule

 

Date

Time

Event

Tuesday November 7

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday November 14

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Saturday November 18

4:15

Liturgy

Tuesday November 21

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday November 28

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday December 5

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday December 12

3:15 – 4:15

No Rehearsal

THURSDAY, December 14

3:15 – 4:15

REHEARSAL

Sunday, December 17

1:30 – 3:30

Lessons and Carols

Tuesday December 19

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Sunday December 24

3:45

Liturgy

Tuesday January 16, 2018

3:15 - 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday January 23, 2018

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Saturday January 27, 2018

4:15

Liturgy

Tuesday February 6, 2018

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday February 13, 2018

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday February 20, 2018

3:15 – 4:15

Rehearsal

Saturday February 24

4:15

Liturgy

Tuesday February 27

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday March 6

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday March 13

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday March 20

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Saturday March 24

4:14

Liturgy – Palm Sunday

Tuesday April 10

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday April 17

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Tuesday April 24

3:15-4:15

Rehearsal

Saturday April 28

4:00

Liturgy – 50th Jubilee

TBD

Choir Party/Picnic

 

 

Print Schedule Button

 

The De Angelis Children's Choir offers young artists excellent performance opportunities and a choral music experience that emphasizes musical excellence and character education.  The choir is open to all parish girls and boys in grades 4 through 8.  No previous singing experience is required.  This is an opportunity for all children to develop their singing talent and gain an appreciation for music. 

All rehearsals are held in the Church.  For more information or to notify us of an absence, please contact:

Dr. Nancy Deacon  at  314-352-8100 x220  or  musicdirector@straphaelarchangel.org